The Road To FFXIV 6.4

04-11-2023

#FFXIV

Sorry! this is just a short post there not much going on in the world of FFXIV except waiting on 6.4

Sooo uhh Fan-Fest Tickets Sold out hella fast lmao WTF

Patch 6.4 is almost here (technically around late May lol) and I am excited.

I feel the stretch between 6.3 and 6.38 does feel quite long even though time did go by really fast. However, it wasn’t that bad compare to last year lol. Now in 2023, we have Island Sanctuary, Variant/Criterion Dungeons, 6.3 Alliance raid, and also the new deep dungeon "Eureka Orthos " that was released last month. As I said the wait was painful but this game is still a fun game for me.

I know from my previous Entry Before Patch 6.1 . Everyone and Others like myself are kind of getting a bit sick of the wait. And they are now mostly playing new games such as RE4 or other stuff from their backlog”.

The story is really good but they just have these small cliffhanger after cliffhanger after cliffhanger. That makes me wanna scream I want more lol.

Heres a list of random ass question that I can’t WAIT for them to answer in the next two patches.

  1. Normal raids stories what are they going to do when the party felt betrayed?
  2. Will EndWalker alliance raids include 3 raids or just 4? to say that we did fought the twelve gods.
  3. What in the world is Lord Golbez going to do? Is he going to steal the moon? lol
  4. Will we see something that makes us go WOW! WTF! at NA FanFest 2023?

One last note there will be a live letter sometime in April or early May where Yoshi-P will talk further about 6.4 just keep the look out for that one

So in the meanwhile I am heavily questioning myself like crazy and just seeking out the FFXIV lore on YouTube and Reddit to fill insides with FFXIV Content.