Saturday 24 Aug 2024

#Personal Thoughts

Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load.

Click here to get the full list of blogs!!!

Hello fellow readers I apologize that I haven't made much content for Blaugust 2024 lmao

I am doing fine; I've been so busy the whole summer and August.

I have been enjoying reading all of the Blaugust participants as much as I can.

Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load.

17 days left!!!

I am once again tirelessly trying to level everything except healers up to 100 lmao on FFXIV lol. I also bought the RE8 Gold edition from the humble bundle store that includes all RE titles except the RE4 remake. Playing RE8 on Steamdeck on low setting is great lol rock solid on 60FPS.

Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load.

So uhh Windows update is not updating lmao like WTF lmao??? Both July and now August are broken still??

Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load.

Koreans and Japanese companies have been at it for quite awhile since 2019. I believe no matter what happens it’s never gonna stop us or them to continue doing it 1. Buy a physical copy 2 however everyone is gonna scan it anyways to share it.

Hilariously Aug 19-24 has been quite cloudy hopefully it will be sunny next week.

Agian I am sorry that I don't have much to write about but i hope you enjoy this little update <3