Monday 12 Aug 2024

#Personal Thoughts

Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load.

Click here to get the full list of blogs!!!

Hello Blaugust readers and critically always online users!!

So, nothing much, just an update.Wow, summer is approaching fast! It's already August 12 as of writing this.

Time flies when you're having fun! Summer is close to being over how sad!!!

Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load.

Finally selling this stuff at the Farmers Market!!

Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load.

SunFlowers!!!

Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load.

Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load.

Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load.

tirelessly leveling my ass off on FFXIV lmao

Overall, I am really busy lmao

What's funny is that ever since the release of the Deadpool and Wolverine movie two weeks ago, I have been listening to Nsync. Every day, I find myself humming "Bye Bye Bye," and "It's Gonna Be Me," lol. They're both really good songs lol. Yes, I know who they are but it never caught my attention of liking it until it was used for the new Deadpool movie for the intro lol.

Nsync - It's Gonna Be Me(NHK POP JAM 2000)

N Sync: Bye Bye Bye-- Gloria Estefan's Caribbean Soul: The Atlantis Concert

Full performance Its gonna be me and BYE BYE BYE

NSync - Live on The Today Show (July 28, 2000)

At the 59 seconds a girl has tears dropping lmao on her left cheeks lol

Nsync - Bye, Bye, Bye(Atlantis Concert 2002)[UHD]

When they were less chunky lol and looked more funny before the year 2000 lol

*NSYNC - Tearing Up My Heart (Wetten, dass...? 22.03.1997)

So yeah lol that's how I am doing lmao But I hope you're doing well and if you're not I hope/Pray that you will be ok for August