Sunday 07 July 2024

#Personal Thoughts

Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load.

I also can't wait for the Dahlia to be here. "It's our big money maker" We planted them back to the ground around Mid-April and we are hoping that it will sprout mid or late July "Fingers crossed and a lot of prayer lmao"

Hello, my fellow readers!!! You guys we are already in Freaking July!!! I don't have much to update on here except that it's FFXIV Dawntrail expansion Month, plus the warm weather is finally here!!

The downside of living in the Pacific Northwest (this is not doxing myself, lmao) is that it's always been gloomy and cloudy. Somedays you will see a sunny day but 5 months will be just cloudy :(.

In the coming days, it will become sunny hot, around 75-90 lmao. I'm just excited to see the sun more than the clouds!!!

However, the warm sunny weather will last until early October :(

So yeah Summer is going to be hecka short but I'm going to enjoy it while it lasts <3

TLDR main points for July

1. Nice and Slow to enjoy Dawntrail avoiding negative stuff lmao

2. I can't wait for the dahlias to be here