Tuesday 09 April 2024

#Personal Thoughts

Hello, Fellow adventures of the net!!! it is me Johnnyvash or all the names. 2 weeks ago I turn 28 years old lol. I don't feel old just yet. I feel the same as I was when I was 20 years old lol. well except for small dents on my forehead and black dots all around thanks to radiation lol.

I feel like this generation who are now 28-36 do look hella young lmao

I'm not gonna lie lmao there were two instances that I felt wtf what!!??

First off in 2014 my dad and I flew off to Las Vegas to visit my uncle and for some odd reason, I couldn't understand who that girl was. Was it her daughter lol? idk lol. But later after I friended him on Facebook, I realize that it wasn't his daughter at all but his wife lmao.

Secondly around 2018 when I was trying to feel welcome at my new church. During a potluck I suddenly found myself looking at these girls/women who were grabbing some food and talking and I was checking them out lol. And again I soon realize it was my fricking church friend's mom lmao. Mind you my friend he's 16 lol 5'9 hella huge. the mom I believe is 34 or something. while the dad is like 35 who's also hella huge. I met both his mom and dad. However, his mom did make a comment saying wow you're pretty young at 22 lol.

Maybe at that time and now thanks to those Korean 18+ smut mangas, Ajumma are now the rage these days lmao. Meaning 35-45 year old women are hot lol? jk jk jk......

Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load.

The funniest shit I ever read in my life lmao

Soo what now??

Well, jokes aside I am currently doing good lol just hella busy at the moment with my flower/florist business. I only have 2 hours of my own free time. 30 minutes of playing with my dog and the 1 1/2 hour is just chilling out haha. I seriously don't have the energy to grind anything in FF14 at the moment except the Allagan silver piece on my 4 retainers.

For the blogs, A lot of content that's been sitting on hold lmao. I will give my thoughts on some out-of-bounds manga that I have been reading since 2016. I will share this one post from WordPress that I hella agree with. And will talk about the last remaining patches of FFXIV Endwalker.

RIP NINTENDO 3ds Online....

I just forgot that the online services are offline so no more Mariokart 7 online multiplayer

Thank You again and stay safe!!!