Friday 15 March 2024

#Personal Thoughts

It's March already lol well technically mid-March lmao.

There are some things I wanted to talk about something.

First off I suddenly started to show interest in FF7/FF8/FF9 games on the PS1. For 10 years it's been an on/off feeling's on those games. But after watching the FF7 Rebirth performance and FF8 (eyes on Me by Faye Wong) "these songs make my heart melt! and bubbling with sadness". I suddenly felt I needed to try those games on the PlayStation or at least finish it or something.

Secondly, IRL I am doing ok? I'm still single lol. turning 28 very soon this month lol hahaha.

It sucks to be single atm lmao

Not going to lie lol It sucks to be single.

IDK how to explain it but it just sucks to be single

You may ask do I have any friends?

I do talk to some people around my age in my church but after that, I'm just by myself. Facebook does help a bit but no one replies lol. So it just expecting a reply or trying to think of something to talk about to someone on Facebook or sometimes I just don't have anything interesting to talk about. It leaves me talking to myself, writing this blog, or watching a YouTube video.

Soo Yeah lol I am just busy at the moment and so much info has been coming out that I may do it at the end of this month or so lol.

PS5 pro specs leak, The good old days to television 2004-2012, add more pics on the shrine section and maybe add a misc section on the tabs above.

Thankfully I got myself a button

Enjoy this very addicting sad song from FF7 Rebirth <3