Tuesday 05 March 2024

#ComputerVideogamesMisc

Heres the pdf file containing the court papers on the Nintendo vs Yuzu download the PDF on the stuff

Soo uhhh Yuzu/Citra are dead? meaning no more 3ds and switch emulators however, you can still find them or use Ryujinx.

Ryujinx website

From my understanding, Yuzu made a pateron paywall on this stuff. TBH emulator developers do a lot of work but they shouldn't get through it with a Pay-wall. like it best not get the money due to legal reasons but oh well, it's okay. I always wait every decade for a console to cease production lol. Emulators need to exist if a videogame console doesn't work and needs a disc to insert it.

Like I said in my other article My-Ramblings-On-Emulation-And-Gaming-In-2024 I really could care less about Nintendo games. Some people will do but for me i could care less about modern nintendo games.

I'm sorry lol there just mehh....

Fuck Nintendo!!!!

Well, the best Nintendo games that were fun are GBA, NES/SNES, and N64.

Gamecube/Wii/Wii U/3DS and the Switch are the sheets!!!

I made a poll on the front page on what Nintendo system that you enjoy the most