#Personal Thoughts

Hello Fellow Adventures!!! I hope you doing alright. January has went and somehow gone by way too fast. It's the month when my family and I take a lot of rest. I have sold flowers for a living since I was 10 years old Selling bouquets and taking care of the farm. The flower season starts this March and ends before Christmas.

The month of January is when I am not doing much. But my mom keeps asking me to find a job. Do something other than staying at home. But for some odd reason, I just can't. idk why I am afraid of finding a job. I just like doing my own things or doing things by myself. The Thought of working for someone other than myself does seem unwell on my end. I just like having my own time. I fought a lot of bullying back in my middle- high school days and even the college days. I Drop out of college within 6 months due to a very nasty argument. It made me realize that it was too much for me to handle and I just dislike confronting people with stuff. I still make good money selling flowers. it is good but very very decent to live on since I am a minimalist.

Wait what are we talking about now lmao. Oh Yeah, while the month of January has a lot of controversy/ Drama that kept me entertained for a while. Final Fantasy 14 Patch 6.5 Part 2 is now over and now waiting for Dawn Trail to be here. Meaning I gotta kill time faster until the summer is here. I still fucking love FFXIV and the mmo genre.

Rewatching Gundam Wing and Gundam After War X. Did you know that Tiger Mask 1969-1971 (105 Episodes) is the only anime that I know of that is Lost and never had English Subs. I tried finding this anime for the last 5 years and the torrent seeds on NYaa are still not working lol. As of Yesterday 1/30/24, The only place to download the whole show is from the Internet Archive

Tiger Mask Anime 1969-1971 105 episodes

Sadly it doesn't have English subs.

I come to realize that this website that I made is the best that I can do since it is mobile-friendly lol. I tried every layout that I found it's not really to my liking. You know it's okay lol No one is perfect lol. There are things that I want to share on the site such as

  1. My favorite anime list
  2. Memorable tv shows
  3. My favorite music
  4. etc..

Umm, so yeah I am doing good and have enough money to

pay for my internet and electric bill, and enough to buy food for my dog.

And holyshit Don't forget we have fucking presidential Election in the united states. Man im gotta pray hard for this shit to be over with but hope it will be good. I just can't wait for the spring/Summer to get money soon lol. I hope you're taking care of yourself and being the best that you can be God bless and have a good day my Fellow Adventurer.