The Road To 6.5 Part 2 Happy 10th Anniversary Final Fantasy 14

08-28-2023

#FFXIV

There will be 2 ongoing Events
The Rising Event & Moogle Tombstone
The event is going on right now until 6.5 will be released maybe in early October?

Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load. Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load. Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load. Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load.

Oh My Goodness, it’s the 10th Anniversary of Final Fantasy 14. Let me tell you what I remember about FFXIV 1.0 and the release of 2.0. I never got to play it at the time but I do remember reading a review of 1.0 on PC Gamer Magazine. It obviously wasn’t a good game at 2/5 stars lol. And the best memory that I can give about ARR 2.0 was that there was a stacked full of them in the bargain bins at Target (Only the physical copy of the PS3 version of ARR 2.0 lol.

I do remember mentioning myself wanting to play this game around 2015>? but I just couldn’t. And then in May 2020(During COVID times) I finally played this game.

My Memorable moments in FFXIV
I really loved the fact that someone told me that when you hit level 15 you must complete this quest to upgrade from gladiator to paladin. I felt really grateful for that player who helped me 

Though there are times when some players are nice and not very very nice, but its okay 
Another great memory was during Shadowbringer’s expansion during the Yokai event. I have partied with this group doing fates for weeks in the same place at the same time, it was awesome can’t complain about it.

My favorite Café I try my best to chill in is

HUG-A_MUG

The staff and owner are really nice people and the people who did their performance were great 10/10


Seeing a lot of people in the game is really cool tbh
So yeah that’s about it 
don’t forget to collect your rewards lol

PS Whoever reads this I hope you are enjoying yourself in the world of Eorzea