Soo Uhh I Am Done Leveling So What Now

02-15-2023

#FFXIV

So what now??

Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load. Concise description of lake photo for screen readers or if image fails to load.

I finally got a house!

Hello readers I just finished leveling Warrior. So now at the moment everything just got quiet when the FFXIV mod drama(A Statement from Yosh-P) ( also this video on JP player rewards revoke) and G-Shade drama ( also this Video Converting GShade over to ReShade | Final Fantasy XIV) was over. 2 weeks later FFXIV Community had already beaten Omega Extreme trial. During the Extreme trial fiasco Yoshi-P team Expanded more housing. But there was drama about why are some players getting housing so fast? Lol I thought I will never ever getting a house during that time period. But here's the interesting part. While people were trying to clear Omega, there were houses that were empty completely empty! Meaning no one has enter there lottery for that house. I was really fortunate to get a small house lol.

There was a Reddit post that was originally from a 4chan rumor that Square Enix 35th anniversary will held a video event having a list of things that we all kind of wish it had or speculated.

However it never really happen on February 7th.

Now my endgame is trying to get more money to compensate 3 million that I used on the small house. Maxout tombstones to get more money. The real question is where do we go from now until March or April? Where do we go? I’m pretty sure the next live letter will be held around mid March to tell everyone on what's going in onto April, But I can’t really wait even though I really hate waiting for new content even though its on my mind.

Last thing to mention there are players that are willing to wait until 7.0 .

If you have done everything I understand why to wait.

Thank You for reading I hope that everyone is doing well in the world of FFXIV.