#FFXIV

Final Fantasy XIV is one of the best games I ever played in 2020!!!!! During the stay at home order around late March of this year. For some odd reason I wanted to try FFXIV as my first MMO. At first I really was hesitate to pay $14.99 fee (30 day subscription). But Recovery of an MMO Junkie(anime TV show from 2017) inspired and convinced me to get into the MMO craze. Final Fantasy XIV A Realm Reborn came out in 2013 and ever since then 3 expansions has been release. From all that without really using the skip potion and the leveling potion (50 dollars?) it take you about idk lol like a year to complete the whole game? Unless your very hardcore? Lol hahahaha But the grind does really make you go crazy to level. Once I finished The endgame for A Realm Reborn as a Tank (Paladin) I was getting burnout. So I just purchase the skip/leveling potion for my paladin so I could enjoy Shadowbringers. After maxing out as a Tank on level 80. I went ahead to level my Samurai lvl 50 for two months grind close to level 78. Because there a lvl 79 quest that requires your second job (Melee DPS or Magic DPS) to give something to that one guy. For now I am going to keep on going with FFXIV. See what Adventures will lead me